16th European Symposium in Group Analysis

Follow us:

Isaura Manso Neto Interview

GASI Lisbon Symposium 2014

Sociedade Portuguesa de Grupanálise e Psicoterapia Analítica de Grupo The Group Analitic Society

Local Organising Committee´s Acknowledgements

The GASI and the SPGPAG gratefully acknowledge the contributions and support of the following in the Symposium:

- Members of the Local Organising Committee, for their hard and very responsible work, regarding not only every organisational aspect of the event but also the difficult task of putting together the academic and experiential programmes. For this particular task we much appreciated the indispensable supervision of César Dinis as a member of the Scientific Committee. Without their hard and creative work this 16th Symposium could not happen.

- Members of the European Symposium Sub-Committee for sharing their previous experiences and know-how;

- Members of the Scientific Committee for developing the guidelines of the event and for their expertise regarding the scientific issues;

- The team of "Leading – your congress organizer" lead by João Paulo Oliveira and Carin Isacson, for being available when we had a race against time ahead of us;

- João Cortes and José Paulo Silva, from the Gil Vicente School;

- Vitor Agostinho and Paula de Carvalho, from the Voz do Operário School;

- The Keynote Speakers and Respondents and all the Chairs and Supervisors, for sharing their knowledge;

- All the contributors to the Academic and Experiential Programmes. Without their commitment to share their knowledge and experiences the Symposium would not be possible;

- The large number of delegates, for their participation in the Symposium;

- Several Entities, that supported the Symposium and will be named on the back cover of the Symposium Book;

We are grateful for the generosity and the contributions of the following donors, to whom we owe 31 of 66 Bursaries: Group Analytic Society International (GASI) and Group Analytic Network London (GANLONDON). We are also thankful for the donation of Fundação Romão de Sousa and Kids Company.

Isaura Manso Neto
Chair of the 16th Symposium

Guilherme Ferreira
President of the Scientific Committee

João Carlos Melo
Chair of the Local Organising Committee

Go Back Print Your email is invalid
Supported by
Supported by
Official Carrier
Official Hotel
2013 © SPGPAG All Rights Reserved
Last update 2015-10-02